Malahide 01 8456204
Ashbourne 01 835 6888
Swords 01 8956500
Grand Canal Square 01 7071788
Facebook connect

Malahide Reviews

Very professional, always polite and nice to talk to. -Laser lip,underarm & Hollywood - Emma -15.06.18
Rachel is a pleasure to go in to and does really professional work, Could not recommend her more. - Josaphine - 13.06.18
Rachel is the ''Queen of LVL Lashes'' - she is very professional and creates a lovely relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Rachel - I would NOT hesitate to recommend Rachel for any treatment you wish to have in Jule, Malahide. - LVL Lashes & Brow Shape & Tintand Pedicure - Paula - 09.06.18

 

Swords Reviews

Very professional staff always displaying great expertise in a friendly manner. - Lash & Brow Tint - Mary -18.06.18
Always love the facials, EXCELLENT! Thanks so much! -Microdermabrasion, Epionce Lite Refresh Peel - Sandra - 16.06.18
Nicola is so gentle and kind and does an amazing job evertime! - Eyebrows, Lip and Chin Wax - Patrica - 13.06.18

Ashbourne Reviews

Gillian was brilliant today and so helpful. I love my tan and the exfoliation was great. I will book again with her! - Full body exfoliation & Tan - Rhona - 19.06.18
Could not fault the service. Excellent service and a great beautician. - Kiara Sky Gel Polish - Blathnaid - 19.06.18
We have never met a nicer or more competent beautician than Frances, excellent service - Kiara sky Removal - Blathnaid - 18.06.18

Grand Canal Reviews

Absolutely love everything about Jule Grand Canal, the welcome from Janine, Rebecca acknowledging who you are, remembering personal details, definitelty recommend, have made another appointment to go back -Eyebrow tint - Pauline - 19.06.18
This was my first visit to Jule, and won't be my last! Nicola was efficient, professional and extremely friendly, and did a brilliant job with my pedicure, she also managed to fit me in for an eyebrow thread, which I hadn't booked and again did a great job. I would highly recommend and will definitely be back!! - Pedicure and Eyebrow Thread - Maria - 16.06.18
I had a wonderful time this morning, all the staff were lovely and chatty! Got some great advice on nail colours and will definitely be back to try out some more options:) - Jule Signature Protein Manicure - Joanna - 16.06.18

Midlands Park

Fabulous Birthday treat for my dear friend. Relax and Renew treatment. Exactly what you need to unwind and Edel you were fantastic. Thank you sincerely! - Relax and Renew - Colette - 15.06.18
The treatment I received was very good and specific to my requirements rather than a generic massage. I will definitely attend again.- Full body Swedish massage - Niamh - 09.06.18
Amazing Staff for a facial, it was amazing! Have to say it's the best I have had. Will definitely come back. - Yonka Escale Beaute - Geraldine - 09.06.18