Malahide 01 8456204
Ashbourne 01 5675973
Swords 01 8956500
Grand Canal Square 01 7071788
Midlands Park Hotel 0818222442
Facebook

Malahide Reviews

Really enjoyed my treatments and the therapists was excellent - Eyebrow Shape & Jule Pure Bliss - Irene - 20.01.19
My first time visiting Jule and it won't be my last..Danielle was really nice. Happy with my treatment. Will definitely go back to Danielle - Hollywood -Ciara 17.01.19
Very Professional!! She knew how to keep me at ease as I was quite nervous about my wax. Very good experience, would recommend. - Hollywood - Daniela - 17.01.19

 

Swords Reviews

Fantastic facial done by Gemma today. Instant results already! - Image 02 Lift - Yvonne - 19.01.19
Extremely relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable package. Excellent quality massage by a fantastic expert massage therapist whose handling of very tight leg muscles and a troublesome right shoulder has reminded me I must do this much more often! Very welcoming and friendly service. - Jule Restore Ritual - Glenn - 19.01.19
Really enjoyed my treatment, it was heavenly thanks to Sarah Jane. I felt so relaxed and comfortable. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks Sarah Jane - Chronos Therapy - Karina - 17.01.19

Ashbourne Reviews

Lovely pleasant , friendly staff especially the lovely girl who looked after me. Couldn't have been nicer. Thank you. - Luxury Pedicure Honey & Almond - Philomena - 19.01.19
Perfect at doing spray tan, never had such a good job and have had a lot of spray tans done over the years and nobody does it as well or as perfect as Erica - Bronze Leaf Tan - Brenda - 19.01.19
Excellent service from start to finish! Very professional and will definitely be back again! - Jule Awakening - Aileen -19.01.19

Grand Canal Reviews

Sozan was excellent. Great attention to details and perfect wax finish. She created a friendly vibe and I am looking forward to have her for future treatments! - Full leg wax - Reine - 18.01.19
Very good service and great company! The best :) -Underarm wax & Extented bikini - Chiara - 18.01.19
Very professional, very quick and very pleasant. Everything you need for a quick lunchtime appointment.  Thank you. - File & Polish - Eva - 16.01.19

Midlands Park

Absolutely amazing. Would have stayed there all day so relaxing and enjoyable. Will definitely be back. - Jule Pure Bliss - Aoife 19.01.19
From the very minute I walked in I knew it was going to be the most comfortable experience ever! It was so relaxing and Dolores was wonderful. Knew exactly what I needed cause she knew exactly why. Top service. - Shape, Lash & Brow tint - Olive -17.01.19
Very relaxing back massage Lauren was so lovely - Hot Stone Back massage - Micheala - 14.01.19