Malahide 01 8456204
Ashbourne 01 835 6888
Swords 01 8956500
Grand Canal Square 01 7071788
Facebook connect

Malahide Reviews

Danielle is brilliant!! Very friendly, professional and is great at what she does. - Hollywood, lash & brow tint - Shona - 01.08.18 
Craig was very careful and very helpful regarding my sore wrist. - Sports massage - Virginia - 31.07.18
Delighted with my Kiara Sky manicure! Rachel is both friendly and very skilled. - Kiara Sky dipping overlay and removal - Adrienne -27.07.18

 

Swords Reviews

The staff at jule are very professional and courteous, my visit was very pleasant. - Mini mi wrap- - Martina - 01.08.18
Excellent treatment, Craig really knew his stuff and although I'd been to physios andphysical therapists before, he found the cause of injury straight away and I cannot believe the relief the next day. Highly recommened. - Sports Massage 60 Minute - Aidan - 30.07.18
This is the second time I have had Grainne and yet again she is very professional, friendly and very good at nails. Thank you! -File & Polish and Tan - Leah - 26.07.18

Ashbourne Reviews

Erica is an amazing therapist. So helpful and full of expertise on skin care! Makes every trip a lovely experience!!! - Epionce lite refresh peel - Anne Marie - 01.08.18
Very Professional and made me feel very at ease. Thanks for a great tan and eyebrow thread, very happy customer!! - Eyebrow thread, Full body exfoliation & Tan - Nancy - 31.07.18
Excellent as always, I have been havimg regular treatments and my skin looks amazing, thank you! - Epionce lite refresh peel - Liz  - 30.07.18

Grand Canal Reviews

Staff were all lovely, I always come to Jule whenever I'm in Dublin as they are always professional and provide excellent service. - Hollywood - Lava - 30.07.18
Very enjoyable and no redness when I left, my skin felt great - IPL Skin Rejunvenation - Bernadine - 25.07.18
Made me feel extremely comfortable, definitly will be back! - Hollywood - Doireann - 21.07.18

Midlands Park

Very relaxing but firm massage, exactly what I needed, thank you! Lovely touch after with the relaxation room! - Back Massage - Triona - 31.07.18
Lovely place, lovely staff and lovely treatment, can't wait to book again - Lazy Daze package - Deborah - 2807.18
Great treatments and an amazing price, will be back again for definite. - Jule restore ritual - 29.07.18