Malahide 01 8456204
Ashbourne 01 835 6888
Swords 01 8956500
Grand Canal Square 01 7071788
Facebook connect

Malahide Reviews

One of the best Facials I ever had. Would highly recommend Rachel - Yonka Facial - Jennifer - 21.02.2018
Rachel was extremely professional and proficient at her job. She has a great manner about her and i would recommend her to anyone using the salon. - Advanced waxing - Nicola - 17.02.2018  
Had my eyebrows done and was really delighted with the results. Denise has such an eye for detail and achieved a shape no one else ever had.- Eyebrow shape - Susan - 09.02.2018

 

Swords Reviews

It was a brilliant massage Nicola was very professional and i felt very comfortable and great afterwards. - Back massage - Carmel - 16.02.2018
Jelena is a top class therapist. Just brilliant - Advanced waxing - Laura - 20.02.18
Absolutely amazing massage. Went in feeling crippled and skipped out! Grainne knew just the right pressure to release all the stiff muscles and release all the knots. Great aftercare advice too. Highly recommend! - Full body massage - Erica - 11.02.2018 

Ashbourne Reviews

Very understanding and explained everything to me which was very helpful, I was made feel at ease, great staff! - Laser consultation - Phillip - 21.02.2018
Absolutely loved my experience, eyebrow/lash tint exactly the shade i wanted and the massage was definetly the best I have ever had! - Lash and brow tint/massage - Emma - 19.02.2018
Very nice girl, she didnt over compensate by talking during my session which i highly agree with.. And i would recommend Katie to my friends when they call again, Thanks Katie - Swedish Massage - Deborah - 16.02.2018

Grand Canal Reviews

Nicola was very nice. My tan came out lovely this morning, Thanks - Spray tan - Anne-Marie - 21.02.2018
Really excellent service today, thank you very much! - Advanced waxing - Siobhan - 12.02.2018
Rebecca is such a professional. Very attentive to detail. Will be back to have her as a beautician! - Advanced waxing - Anna - 09.02.2018