Malahide 01 8456204
Ashbourne 01 835 6888
Swords 01 8956500
Grand Canal Square 01 7071788
Facebook connect

Malahide Reviews

Great facial, very relaxing and my skin is glowing. Thanks for all the tips - Dermalogica Pro30 Facial - Janine - 05.09.18
Had a lovely pedicure. Highly efficient and a very pleasant experience, I will definitly be back - 30 minute Pedicure - Mary - 01.09.18
Ciara is very friendly and knowledgeable about the products, I thoroughly enjoyed my facial! Dermalogica Pro30 Facial & Lash and Brow tint - Paula - 30.08.18

 

Swords Reviews

Thanks Gemma, I always feel better after one of your excellent massages, thanks! - Swedish Back Massage - Aisling - 05.09.18
First time at Jule, it was the best treatment I've had in a long time, I can't wait to come back!!- Indian Head Massage - Erica - 04.09.18
Very helpful and understanding of the type of spray tan suited me, I'm on holiday at the minute and my tan looks fab, Thanks! - Bronze Leaf Spray Tan - Amanda - 01.09.18

Ashbourne Reviews

Feeling absolutely fab after a spa package this morning, by Gillian. Would highly recommend everyone to go and get pampered, and the glass of bubbly was great in the relaxation room afterward. I'll definitely be back. Thanks a mil!! - Jule Restore ritual - Aileen - 04.09.18
Lovely girl, lovely place, felt so relaxed and at ease. Thanks Gillian! - 30 minute Pedicure - Loren - 04.09.18
Frances is fantastic, she makes you so relaxed and I would highly recommend her to anyone. - Brazilian - Rachel - 02.09.18

Grand Canal Reviews

Thanks for rescuing my nails Rebecca! They look great. - Kiara Sky Gel Polish - Aideen - 04.09.18
Exactly what I needed. Felt great, lovely service, will definitely come back - Indian Head Massage - Casey - 01.09.18
Really enjoyed it and good attention to my problem areas! Thanks - Swedish Full Body Massage - Maeve - 31.08.18

Midlands Park

Had a lovely back massage from the most attentive,caring & professional Edel. Attention to detail was just amazing, after hard week it was exactly what I needed so thank you Jule team. - Back Massage -Monica - 05.09.18
Superb treatment. Very relaxing. A really lovely spa. Thank you! - Aroma Luxe - Caroline 02.09.18
Probably the best Indian head massage and facial ever and I’ve had a lot of them! Dolores was fantastic, I even fell asleep which is unheard of for me. Thanks very much!! - Le Grand Classique Facial & Indian Head Massage -Maria - 25.08.18