Malahide 01 8456204
Ashbourne 01 835 6888
Swords 01 8956500
Grand Canal Square 01 7071788
Facebook connect

Malahide Reviews

Lorna is a gorgeous girl, really pleasant, a lovely manner & just so nice. Nails were fab after!!! Thanks a mill - Nails - Michelle 06.05.17
Jen put me totally at ease! Thank you - Skin Clinic - Jackie 05.05.17
Did a great tan last time, no doubt it will be as good this time!!! - Bronze leaf tan - Michelle 05.05.17

Swords Reviews

Had a Bellamianta spray tan, application was great. The beautician was good and directed me well. All over and done with within minutes. Will be back again. - Bellamianta Full body tan - Gillian 13.05.17
Jules relax and renew package was brilliant. Sarah Jane was as excellent as ever! Extremely relaxing and destressing! Highly recommend it. - Jule Relax & renew - Charlene - 13.05.17
Can't recommend Jane enough, such a lovely girl and made me feel so at ease throughout the treatment. - Lash & brow tint - Alison - 12.05.17

Ashbourne Reviews

As usual I was greeted with a smile and word of welcome. My treatment was done to the usual high standard that I have come to expect and I would and do recommend this compant to all my friends. - Mink classic lashes refills - Gaye 13.05.17
Today I went for a Back massage and Dermalogica facial, my therapist was Erica. I had an amazing time, Erica was so friendly and helpful and did a great job, I will be back to her again. - Swedish back massage & Dermalogica express facial - Megan 10.05.17
AAA+ to Jennifer can only give her my highest recommendation... - Sandra - 09.05.17

Grand Canal Reviews

Thanks as always to Michelle....love the results she is getting with my eyebrows. -Shape lash and brow tint - Linda - 04.05.17
Sarah was very chatty and friendly, She showed great attention to detail... Thank You - Aoife - 04.05.17
Great customer service, will be back! - Kiara Sky - Tina - 28.04.17